Luottamusmiehet

1.LOGR + PVJJK Tero Majuri
puh. 0299 462 761
tero.majuri@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varalla Marko Kilpinen
puh. 0299 410 735

ILMASK Kari Aunala
puh. 0299 251 256
kari.aunala@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Jouni Leppämäki
puh. 0299 258 335
jouni.leppamäki@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varalla Aleksi Tuunanen
puh. 0299 257 202

Varalla Johannes Silvennoinen
Puh. 0299 255 219

 ILMAVE Antti-Pekka Vepsäläinen
puh. 0299 291 353
antti-pekka.vepsalainen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varalla Jani Hartikainen
puh. 0299 290 352

Hallituksen kokoonpano 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Nettisivut
Tiedotus
Mika Tiitinen
puh. 050 5627627
mika.tiitinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Nettisivut
Tomi Malkamäki
puh. 0299 291 350
tomi.malkamaki@aliupseeriliitto.fi
Sihteeri
Nettisivut
Tiedotus
Jani Laitinen
puh. 0299 573 634
jani.laitinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
Nettisivut
Jani Erkkilä
puh. 0299 291 365
jani.erkkila@luukku.com
Jäsen
Jäsentapahtumavastaava
Nettisivut
Marko Kilpinen
puh. 0299 410 735
marko.kilpinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi
Jäsen
Urheiluvastaava
Antti-Pekka Vepsäläinen
puh. 0299 291 353
antti-pekka.vepsalainen@aliupseeriliitto.fi
Jäsen Pekka Salomaa
puh. 0299 255 311
psalomaa@gmail.com
Varajäsenet Simo Laitila
Puh. 0299 253 337
simolaitila@gmail.com

Mikko Suhonen
Puh. 0299 258 535
mikko.suho@gmail.com

 Sähköpostiyhteys keski-suomi@aliupseeriliitto.fi