Luottamusmiehet 2020-2024

1.LOGR

Tero Majuri
puh. 0299 462 761
tero.majuri@aliupseeriliitto.fi

PVJJK

Marko Kilpinen
puh. 0299 410 735
marko.kilpinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varalla Tero Alatalo
puh. 0299 560 345

ILMASK

Kari Aunala
puh. 0299 251 256
kari.aunala@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Johannes Silvennoinen
Puh. 0299 255 219
johannes.silvennoinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varalla Kai-Mikael Kuismanen
puh. 0299 255 318

Varalla Jussi Vikman

ILMAVE

Antti-Pekka Vepsäläinen
puh. 0299 291 353
antti-pekka.vepsalainen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varalla Jani Hartikainen
puh. 0299 290 352

Hallituksen kokoonpano 2019

Puheenjohtaja
Nettisivut
Tiedotus

Mika Tiitinen
puh. 050 5627627
mika.tiitinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Nettisivut

Tomi Malkamäki
puh. 0299 291 350
tomi.malkamaki@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Sihteeri
Nettisivut
Tiedotus

Jani Laitinen
puh. 0299 573 634
jani.laitinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Nettisivut

Jani Erkkilä
puh. 0299 291 365
jani.erkkila@luukku.com

Jäsen
Jäsentapahtumavastaava

Nettisivut

Marko Kilpinen
puh. 0299 410 735
marko.kilpinen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Jäsen
Urheiluvastaava

Antti-Pekka Vepsäläinen
puh. 0299 291 353
antti-pekka.vepsalainen@aliupseeriliitto.fi

Jäsen

Pekka Salomaa
puh. 0299 255 311
psalomaa@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Simo Laitila
Puh. 0299 253 337
simolaitila@gmail.com

Mikko Suhonen
Puh. 0299 258 535
mikko.suho@gmail.com

Sähköpostiyhteys

keski-suomi@aliupseeriliitto.fi